Reviews and Ratings

  •   I can't say enough good things about Browne's! Great service every time, fair prices and high quality repairs! I wouldn't trust my jewelry to anyone else!

    thumb Jeannine Miller
    12/22/2014

      Amazing, trustworthy, personable, friendly and HONEST! They did an amazing job resizing and fixing my engagement ring! Highly recommend 10x's over! We know we will be going back for our wedding bans and future jewerly purchases no doubt! Kudos Brownes! Highly Impressed and SUPER happy! Patti Collis-Dixon (the chubby finger girl lol)

    thumb Patti Fox
    10/12/2015

      Top quality!! Been a customer for almost 25 years...moved to central PA and Browne's are still our jeweler, well worth the trip!! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!

    thumb George N Michelle Maute
    6/29/2016
  •   Great family business where I purchased my wife's engagement ring and both of our wedding bands. John and the staff are always extremely welcoming and helpful. Whether it is a diamond ring or changing a watch battery, they will go above and beyond to make their customers happy.

    thumb Dave Thomas
    8/09/2016

      I went to John with an idea in my head. He made me two beautiful masterpieces! I will never go to another jeweler! Joe is helpful and funny. Probably the best jeweler experience I've ever had! Thanks guys!

    thumb Jackie Pittman Berdux
    5/06/2016

      Update from a Feb. purchase A photo, a message, a ring. I wanted to drop a note about my on-line experience with your company. I asked about a ring to be made from a picture. I was given 4 choices to pick from. Once the decision was made, Browns Jewelers went to work. The ring was completed in no time. I was sent a picture of the finished ring and knew it was exactly what I asked for. I called the shop and made my payment, the ring arrived the next day, in excellent packaging. Thank you Chris & Joe for and excellent experience, Excellent service. Easy order process, and quick shipping. 😀

    thumb Mike Annecchini
    10/16/2014
  •   friendly service. amazing jewlery. im a lifetime customer

    thumb Brittany Strauss
    11/27/2013

      Love John! And all his beautiful jewelry! All so very talented that work there!

    thumb Danielle Marie
    10/07/2015

      Recently took my rings to get sized a little smaller, they fit perfect & look brand new!! Definitely will be back. Very helpful and friendly staff 🙂

    thumb Miriel Rodriguez-Ghaul
    2/06/2015
  •   Browne's Jewelers has been doing exceptional work on fine jewelry for our family for quite some time. The customer service is spectacular and the quality of their work is out of this world. John and his associates were a huge help in assisting my husband in designing the perfect engagement ring and wedding band to match. The resulting piece is truly a work of art and we are so happy to have been able to work with Browne's. We have other tokens of their work from earrings to necklaces, watches and bracelets and the quality is still incredible. They put a huge effort into customer satisfaction whether it's changing a watch battery or designing a once in a lifetime engagement ring. I will always take the 2+ hour drive to see the Browne's Jewelers team for any of my jewelry needs. Thank you!!

    thumb Kristen Hedderich
    1/03/2017

      what else could one say but what beautiful collections they have..

    thumb Theresa Seltzer
    2/27/2015

      Outstanding service, the ladies are always pleasant and inviting, pretty too. The advice you get from the jewelers is invaluable and their custom work is beautiful.

    thumb Joe Galvano
    8/23/2013
  •   Love you guys! You're all so wonderful and I love my engagement ring and wedding band! Can't wait til we can come back for the anniversary band in the future! Great to see you all today too!

    thumb Heather Williams
    11/14/2015

      I wanted to give a huge shout out to everyone that works at Browne's Jewelers !! They are all so great! I went in two nights before Christmas and was desperate to get my mother a charm bracelet with all eleven of her grand children's birth stones on it...... I know, I know..... What was I thinking!! But it was a last minute request from my father and I had to try. Well I walked in there and everyone working that night went into high gear. They took the time to show me different bracelets on display, ones they could make , stones and stone settings, etc. Making a long story short, they made the bracelet and had all eleven stones set and dangling from a beautiful bracelet . They called me the very next day to tell me it was finished!! I was and am still amazed. The bracelet is absolutely beautiful !! My father gave it to my mother on Christmas morning and she hasn't taken it off !!! She loves it. I can not thank everyone at Browne's enough! Your work is stunning and your positive and friendly way with people is amazing! I hope that all of you there had a very Merry Christmas as did we. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

    thumb Lynn Coburn Ercol
    12/30/2016

      My fiance purchased my engagement ring here today, and I have to say I am absolutely in LOVE with it. So many beautiful rings, and great service!! We'll definitely be back!!

    thumb Lissa McClain
    8/31/2013
  •   The best service,they can fix anything ,I have been buying all my jewelry there for over 25 years

    thumb Sean Weaver
    11/17/2015

      Thanks Browne's jewelers for fixing my rings with quality and care at a fraction of what Kay Jewelers wanted to charge. You took my vision and made it come true!

    thumb Holly Schwartz Smith
    3/25/2016

      Great shop, wonderful people. A huge selection of fine jewelry.

    thumb Chris Wolf
    12/17/2014
  •   Great service, fantastic work and amazing people !!!!

    thumb Joseph Weller
    8/22/2013

      I was a customer when Brown's was on rt.130 and Chestnut Hill Dr. and after they moved to Delanco also. I was always satisfied. If I still lived in NJ, I would syill buy my jewlery there!!

    thumb Alexandria Campbell Harkins
    12/17/2014

      I think the holiday circular I received in the mail was great! Lots of fine jewelry at great prices!!!

    thumb Kim Wilson
    12/10/2016
  •   One of the things I love most about this shop: whether you're there for a big purchase or a small repair, you receive the same excellent, professional and friendly service.

    thumb Melissa Furman
    2/24/2015

      Just dropped off a bracelet for repair and the whole way home my daughter talked about the nice lady who gave her a lollipop! 5 stars for customer service!

    thumb Cara Lynch
    5/01/2017

      Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect gift for my grand daughter's first birthday! The Add-a-Pearl necklace was exactly what I was looking for, and you were able to have it ready when I needed it!(within days!) She absolutely loved it! Great prices and amazing staff! (John,Tammy & Joey) You made our shopping experience very easy! See you next year for her second pearl! 🙂

    thumb Michelle Tuscano
    9/25/2013
  •   I have been going there since i was a kid earning my own money to buy my stuff i refer tgem always sevice with a smile everytime

    thumb Bydell Wheeler
    6/11/2015

      I am so pleased with Browne's Jewelers! Supper friendly staff that took a lot of time helping me decide what to do with my broken engagement ring and almost broken wedding band.... They fixed them and joined them together and also plated them to look like whit gold! Also had another ring that had lost a diamond they replaced it and plated that ring as well. I love the work that has been done with my rings, they are my most cherished rings. They are very trustworthy and did an amazing job!!!!! Thank you and we will be back for more work and maybe even some new jewelry, some day!!!!

    thumb Emily Borota
    12/29/2015